Contact us

Contact US Form

Address : Baghdad/Iraq - Ministry of Health Street. Mob: +964 7901 315 974 Mob: +964 7901 451 894 Email: info@greenpcbtronics.com

 

(CEO) Chief Executive Officer                                    (COO) Chief Operating Officer

Ammar Sh  Majeed                                                       Anmar Shakir Alshatry

Email: ammar@greenpcbtronics.com                         Email: anmar@greenpcbtronics.com 

Mob: (+964) 7901 315 974                                            Mob: (+964) 7901 324 662

Mob: (+964) 7707 822 273                                           Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham 

Mob: (+964) 7506 295 553

Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

USA Branch Manager                                               Erbil/ Sales Manager

Anmar Shakir Alshatry                                             Karwan Rahman

Email: anmar@greenpcbtronics.com                      Email: karwan@greenpcbtronics.com

Mob USA : +1 (443) 779 0031                                   Mob: (+964) 7504 531 025

Maryland-Baltimore                                                 Mob: (+964) 7824 531 025                                                                       

                                                                                     

Technical Supervisor/chemical Engineer                 Accounting Manager

Omar Saeed                                                                 Mohamed Shakir Majeed

Email: omar@greenpcbtronics.com                          Email: mohamed@greenpcbtronics.com

Mob: (+964) 7802 406 284                                        Mob: (+964) 7901 315 966

Takreet – Iraq                                                              Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Bab Alsharqi Office Manager                                    Logistic Manager

Ali Shakir Majeed                                                       Nashat Abd Wais

Email: ali@greenpcbtronics.com                              Email: nashat@greenpcbtronics.com 

Mob: (+964) 7901 451 894                                         Mob: (+964) 7901 306 275

Baghdad-Ban Alsharqi                                               Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Shipping Department                                                 Website Administrator

Mohamed Kasim                                                         Admin@greenpcbtronics.com 

Email: mokasim@greenpcbtronics.com               

Mob: (+964) 7807 104 563

Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Erbil/ Sales Manager

Karwan Rahman

Email: karwan@greenpcbtronics.com

Mob: (+964) 7504 531 025

Mob: (+964) 7824 531 025

Erbil-Iraq / Sofy Mall